Contact Us

If you would like to contact Simmons by e-mail, post, telephone or fax please use the following contact information:

Simmons (Mouldings) Ltd.
Station Street West Business Park
Coventry
CV6 5BP
UK

Tel: +44 24 76637028
Fax: +44 24 76637030

Key Personnel Contact List:

Chairman
David Simmons - david@epoxyworktops.com

Managing Director
Simon Bell - simon@epoxyworktops.com

Manufacturing Director
Tony Cartwright - tony@epoxyworktops.com

Sales
Moz Harnett - moz@epoxyworktops.com

Production Manager
Neil Emery - neil@epoxyworktops.com

Export
Sue van Beest - sue@epoxyworktops.com

Personnel & Admin
Julie Marsons - julie@epoxyworktops.com